Swearing in of Mackenzie’s first Reeve and Council, May 25, 1966.l to r: Justice J.G. Gould, Allan Sheppard, Paul Klotz, Robert Shirley, John Connery, Mort Richmond, Don Saunders, and Ian Barclay Dec 1981 Mayor W.R. Whalley, Councillors R.T. Aubie, G.V. Baker, J.L. Earl, D.G. Munroe, A.J. Shaw, B.E. Withage Dec 1982 A.W. Boomhower, L.O. Gatzke, … Continue reading Council